Music photography

The Twilight Sad at Daniel Street Club In Milford

The Twilight Sad was accompanying Mono on their tour & opening for the shows!

Events Music

The Definition of Eargasm: Mono

Mono is a Japanese instrumental Rock quartet formed in 1999. Their current lineup includes:

Takaakira Goto – lead guitar
Yoda – rhythm guitar
Tamaki Kunishi – bass guitar, guitar, piano, glockenspiel
Yasunori Takada – drum kit, synthesizer, glockenspiel

The photos were taken in Daniel Street Club in Milford, CT last Saturday where the band played songs from their latest release  “Hymn To The Immortal Wind”

The following are the videos taken during the performance: